untitled
things dont really go the way it should be...maybe this time...i screwed up big time..call me insane but i had absolutely no other choice but to tell him how i feel..my friend said "..take it as membalas budi..u didnt answered him before....its better late or you will be feeling regret for the rest of your life.." maybe she's right...probably my intuition had blinded my sanity to think wisely...i know i would be facing the worst embarassement in my whole life....but i just had to take that risk....i dont mind what is going to happen after this...all i know is that i love this person...
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home